Webcast library - City of Wolverhampton Council Webcasting

Library listings 

December 2021

Audit and Risk Committee

Monday, 6th December 2021 at 2:00pm
Audit and Risk Committee
06/12/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton WV1 1SH
Webcast has not started yet

Council

Wednesday, 1st December 2021 at 5:45pm
Council
01/12/2021 5.45 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton WV1 1SH

November 2021

WMCA Board

Friday, 19th November 2021 at 11:00am
WMCA Board

Our Council Scrutiny Panel

Wednesday, 17th November 2021 at 6:00pm
Our Council Scrutiny Panel
17/11/2021 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Cabinet

Wednesday, 17th November 2021 at 5:00pm
Cabinet
17/11/2021 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Cabinet (Resources) Panel

Wednesday, 17th November 2021 at 4:30pm
Cabinet (Resources) Panel
17/11/2021 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 16th November 2021 at 2:00pm
Planning Committee
16/11/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, 4th Floor, Civic Centre

Statutory Licensing Committee

Wednesday, 10th November 2021 at 10:00am
Statutory Licensing Committee
10/11/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber, 4th Floor, Civic Centre

Council

Wednesday, 3rd November 2021 at 5:45pm
Council
03/11/2021 5.45 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton WV1 1SH

Our Council Scrutiny Panel

Tuesday, 2nd November 2021 at 6:00pm
Our Council Scrutiny Panel
02/11/2021 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

October 2021

Governance and Ethics Committee

Friday, 22nd October 2021 at 10:00am
Governance and Ethics Committee
22/10/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber, 4th Floor, Civic Centre

Vibrant and Sustainable City Scrutiny Panel

Thursday, 21st October 2021 at 6:00pm
Vibrant and Sustainable City Scrutiny Panel
21/10/2021 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Cabinet

Wednesday, 20th October 2021 at 5:00pm
Cabinet
20/10/2021 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Cabinet (Resources) Panel

Wednesday, 20th October 2021 at 4:00pm
Cabinet (Resources) Panel
20/10/2021 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Adults and Safer City Scrutiny Panel

Tuesday, 19th October 2021 at 6:00pm
Adults and Safer City Scrutiny Panel
19/10/2021 6.00 pm
Council Chamber

Stronger City Economy Scrutiny Panel

Thursday, 14th October 2021 at 6:00pm
Stronger City Economy Scrutiny Panel
14/10/2021 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Health and Wellbeing Together

Wednesday, 13th October 2021 at 12:00pm
Health and Wellbeing Together
13/10/2021 12.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Health Scrutiny Panel

Thursday, 7th October 2021 at 1:30pm
Health Scrutiny Panel
07/10/2021 1.30 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

September 2021

Our Council Scrutiny Panel

Wednesday, 29th September 2021 at 6:00pm
Our Council Scrutiny Panel
29/09/2021 6.00 pm
Council Chamber

Pensions Committee

Wednesday, 29th September 2021 at 10:00am
Pensions Committee
29/09/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton WV1 1SH

Audit and Risk Committee

Monday, 27th September 2021 at 2:00pm
Audit and Risk Committee
27/09/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton WV1 1SH

Scrutiny Board

Tuesday, 21st September 2021 at 6:00pm
Scrutiny Board
21/09/2021 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

WMCA Board

Friday, 17th September 2021 at 11:00am
WMCA Board

Council

Wednesday, 15th September 2021 at 5:45pm
Council
15/09/2021 5.45 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton WV1 1SH

Council

Wednesday, 15th September 2021 at 5:30pm
Council
15/09/2021 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton WV1 1SH

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 14th September 2021 at 2:00pm
Planning Committee
14/09/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, 4th Floor, Civic Centre

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 14th September 2021 at 2:00pm
Archiving - Available soon

Cabinet

Wednesday, 8th September 2021 at 5:00pm
Cabinet
08/09/2021 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Cabinet (Resources) Panel

Wednesday, 8th September 2021 at 4:00pm
Cabinet (Resources) Panel
08/09/2021 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Governance and Ethics Committee

Friday, 3rd September 2021 at 10:00am
Governance and Ethics Committee
03/09/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber, 4th Floor, Civic Centre

July 2021

Health Scrutiny Panel

Thursday, 29th July 2021 at 1:45pm
Health Scrutiny Panel
29/07/2021 1.45 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Cabinet

Wednesday, 28th July 2021 at 5:00pm
Cabinet
28/07/2021 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Cabinet (Resources) Panel

Wednesday, 28th July 2021 at 4:00pm
Cabinet (Resources) Panel
28/07/2021 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Audit and Risk Committee

Monday, 26th July 2021 at 2:00pm
Audit and Risk Committee
26/07/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton WV1 1SH

Vibrant and Sustainable City Scrutiny Panel

Thursday, 22nd July 2021 at 6:00pm
Vibrant and Sustainable City Scrutiny Panel
22/07/2021 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Council

Wednesday, 21st July 2021 at 5:45pm
Council
21/07/2021 5.45 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton WV1 1SH

Adults and Safer City Scrutiny Panel

Tuesday, 20th July 2021 at 6:00pm
Adults and Safer City Scrutiny Panel
20/07/2021 6.00 pm
Council Chamber

Stronger City Economy Scrutiny Panel

Thursday, 15th July 2021 at 6:00pm
Stronger City Economy Scrutiny Panel
15/07/2021 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Health and Wellbeing Together

Wednesday, 14th July 2021 at 12:00pm
Health and Wellbeing Together
14/07/2021 12.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 13th July 2021 at 2:00pm
Planning Committee
13/07/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, 4th Floor, Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton,

Governance and Ethics Committee

Friday, 9th July 2021 at 10:00am
Governance and Ethics Committee
09/07/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Health Scrutiny Panel

Thursday, 8th July 2021 at 1:30pm
Health Scrutiny Panel
08/07/2021 1.30 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Cabinet

Wednesday, 7th July 2021 at 5:00pm
Cabinet
07/07/2021 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Cabinet (Resources) Panel

Wednesday, 7th July 2021 at 4:30pm
Cabinet (Resources) Panel
07/07/2021 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

June 2021

Our Council Scrutiny Panel

Wednesday, 30th June 2021 at 6:00pm
Our Council Scrutiny Panel
30/06/2021 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Governance and Ethics Committee

Thursday, 24th June 2021 at 11:00am
Governance and Ethics Committee
24/06/2021 11.00 am
Council Chamber, 4th Floor, Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton,

Pensions Committee

Wednesday, 23rd June 2021 at 10:00am
Pensions Committee
23/06/2021 10.00 am
Committee Room 3 - Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton WV1 1SH

Scrutiny Board

Tuesday, 22nd June 2021 at 6:00pm
Scrutiny Board
22/06/2021 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Audit and Risk Committee

Monday, 21st June 2021 at 2:00pm
Audit and Risk Committee
21/06/2021 2.00 pm
Committee Room 3 - Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton WV1 1SH

Cabinet

Wednesday, 16th June 2021 at 5:00pm
Cabinet
16/06/2021 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Cabinet (Resources) Panel

Wednesday, 16th June 2021 at 4:00pm
Cabinet (Resources) Panel
16/06/2021 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Statutory Licensing Committee

Wednesday, 9th June 2021 at 10:00am
Statutory Licensing Committee
09/06/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber, 4th Floor, Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, WV1 1SH

May 2021

Cabinet

Wednesday, 26th May 2021 at 5:00pm
Cabinet
26/05/2021 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Cabinet (Resources) Panel

Wednesday, 26th May 2021 at 4:30pm
Cabinet (Resources) Panel
26/05/2021 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - 4th Floor - Civic Centre

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 25th May 2021 at 2:00pm
Planning Committee
25/05/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, 4th Floor, Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, WV1 1SH

Council

Wednesday, 19th May 2021 at 6:00pm
Council
19/05/2021 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton WV1 1SH

September 2020

Council

Wednesday, 16th September 2020 at 5:45pm
Council
16/09/2020 5.45 pm
Online Meeting